Event Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Flat View Thursday, May 24, 2018
 September 2017October 2017November 2017
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
The Patio (1:00 PM)

caring for your loved one. . .

. . . finding time for yourself




Sunday, October 08, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
The Patio (1:00 PM)

caring for your loved one. . .

. . . finding time for yourself




Sunday, October 15, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
The Patio (1:00 PM)

caring for your loved one. . .

. . . finding time for yourself




Sunday, October 22, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
The Patio (1:00 PM)

caring for your loved one. . .

. . . finding time for yourself




Sunday, October 29, 2017
Community   Easter   Education   General  
Leadership   Outreach   WELCA   Worship  
Youth        
Search Calendar
Copyright © 2018 Midland Lutheran Church , 2705 West Michigan, Midland, TX 79701 (432) 694-1373
RocketTheme Joomla Templates